Tinubu Ministers: Wike, El Rufai, Alake Others on The List

Spread the love

By Reporter 

In line with the constitutional provision, the president Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s ministerial list was handed over to Senator Godswill Akpabio, president of the senate this morning.

This was done to meet the 60 days after the presidential inauguration requirement.

Midwest Herald gathered that the former Governor of Rivers State, Nyesom Wike made the list that was handed over to the senate president.

The former Governor of Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai also made it.

Front-line journalist, Dele Alake was spotted on the list. So also is the former Osun State Governor Adegboyega Oyetola, All Progressives Congress (APC) Women Leader Mrs. Betta Edu, Senator Prof Ben Ayade, ex governor of Cross River State.

More on this later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *